Select your language
News
Read HERE our news!.

Subscribe to our newsletter:
CONTACT
You can write us to the following e-mail address: metalchem@metalchem.hu
or just right here.
You find us here
Name:
Metalchem Production and Distribution Ltd
.
Short name:
Metalchem Ltd.
Headquarter:
H-1142 Budapest, Torontál u. 51.B 3/3
Hungary

Postal adress:
H-2401 Dunaújváros, POB. 275.
Hungary
Tel./fax:  +36 1 280-4506
E-mail: metalchem@metalchem.hu

Warehouse:
MG Sped Bt.
H-2023 Dunabogdány
Kossuth Lajos u. 3/B.

Raw material warehouse:
1091 Budapest, Kén utca 8/a,
Door 20.

 
Contact our staff

Managing director:
Szűcs László
+36 30 495 4399
l.szucs@metalchem.hu

Technical director:
Kern István
+36 30 380 2111
i.kern@metalchem.hu

Technical consultant:
Kiss Attila
+36 30 86 83 813
a.kiss@metalchem.hu

Technical consultant:
ifj. Kern István
+36 30 429 4941
kern@metalchem.hu

Technical consultant:
Evgeny Chuprynin
+380 503 131 477

+7 915 567 0796

+375 299 990 920

+36 30 429 3372
chuprynin@metalchem.hu

 

Technical consultant:
Ihor Krupa
+380 503 707 272

+36 70 329 8611
krupa@metalchem.hu

Financial and operative activities:
Németh Melinda
+36 30 868 38 12
m.nemeth@metalchem.hu

Customer service, orders and deliveries
Cseresznyés Tímea
Tel./fax:  +36 30 644 1740
office@metalchem.hu

Controlling, international shipments, customs:
Hóber Dezso Krisztián
+36 30 865 1512
d.hober@metalchem.hu

Raw material trading
Koza Krisztina
+36 30 428 2831
sales@metalchem.hu

Российская Федерация, Казахстан
ООО "МеталлХим"
Дмитрий  И. Ушаков

ushakovdi@mail.ru

+7 912 664 8932

 

Республика Беларусь

Наталья Трифонова

nt299911161@gmail.com

+375 299 911 161

 

Украина

ООО "Энигма Трейд"

marketing@enigmatrade.com.ua

+380 (44) 337 97 97

http://enigmatrade.com.ua/

 

Czech Republic
Vladimír Kohout
+420 739 630 994
kohout@metalchem.cz

Slovakia
Jozef Klus
+42 19 04525267
klus@metalchem.cz

Write us right here

Your name:
Your e-mail address
The subject of your message:
The reason of your message::
The content of Your message:
Enter the code above:   
Well, I do not see the code, I need a new one!

 

Tel.:      +36-1-280-4506
Fax.:     +36-1-280-4506
Profil   ::   Our Products   ::   Our Services   ::   Partners   ::   Contact   
Copyright © 2009 Metalchem Hungary Ltd. All Rights Reserved.